Home
General Info
Membership
Events
Payment Center
Rounds 4 Research
Contact
Our Sponsors
BOD

Contact Info - Officers and B.O.D.
Please fill out this form for further information.
Name :

Email :

Phone Number :

Comments :

CFGCSA 2018-2019 Officers

President
Joshua Kelley - Hawk's Landing Golf Club
Joshua.kelley@marriott.com

Vice President
Mike Gay - Winter Pines Golf Club
mgay692@yahoo.com

Secretary
David Robinson - Marriott Golf
david.robinson@marriottgolf.com

​Past President
Terry Stephenson - Monarch Golf Club
tstephenson@monarchgolfclub.com

Directors
Tom Alex - Alex Golf Services
tom@alexgolfservices.com

Chris Flynn - Bay Hill Club and Lodge
cflynn@bayhill.com

Mike Brownsberger - Deer Island Country Club
mike@deerislandcc.com

Chris Zinna - Mayfair Country Club
czinna@mayfairgolf.com

Assistant Representative
Bryce Gibson - Interlachen Country Club
bgibson@interlachenccfl.com

Affiliate Representatives
Hal Richburg - SiteOne
jrichburg@siteone.com

Kevin Wasilewski - Syngenta
Kevin.Wasilewski@syngenta.com




Mailing Address:

CFGCSA
PO Box 692657
Orlando, Florida 32869


Event Info / Advertising / Calendar Editor / Webmaster...Contact:

admin@cfgcsa.com

© 2017 Central Florida Golf Course Superintendents Association . All rights reserved.