Home
General Info
Membership
Events
Payment Center
Rounds 4 Research
Contact
Our Sponsors
BOD

Platinum Members
Gold Members
Silver Members
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
Contacts:     Steve Ciardullo                                        Mike Hurd                                    Ralph Brannin
                    (813) 477-1458                                        (863) 224-3596                            (251) 747-1229  
                    sciardullo@beardequipment.com            mhurd@beardequipment.com     rbrannin@beardequipment.com 
Contacts:     Sean Klotzbach                             Nick Cole                                    Jason Frank
                     (813) 778-4824                             (772) 633-6141                           (386) 804-6768 
                     sklotzbach@harrells.com             ncole@harrells.com                    jfrank@harrells.com
Contacts:     Pete Clover                                   Andrew Johnston                                Dave Rogers    
                    (407) 367-8174                             (407) 504-9571                                   (941) 377-6777   
                    pete.clover@wescoturf.com         andrew.johnston@wescoturf.com      dave.rogers@wescoturf.com

​                    Jim Staub                                      Bill Wallace
                    (941) 961-3083                             (321) 403-1074
​                    jim.staub@wescoturf.com            bill.wallace@wescoturf.com

Contacts:      Kevin Wasilewski
                     (863) 860-4293
                      Kevin.Wasilewski@syngenta.com
Contacts:     TJ Swaford                             Matt Horak                          
                    (863) 441-1071                       (941) 447-3462                    
                    tswaford@triestag.com           mhorak@triestag.com         


Contact:     Josh Waring                                         
                   (863) 698 - 8829                                   
                   joshwaring1977@gmail.com               
Contact:     Tom Trammell
                   (407) 682-6100
                   tom.trammell@wedgworth.com
Contact:     Jeff Rampino                             
                   (407) 884-0242                       
                   jefframpino@bwicompanies.com

Contact:    BJ Swanberg
                  (407) 808-7026
                  golfsmvp@aol.com 
Contacts:    Gary Ribbink                              Oliver Bond                                       Kyle Hughes                                    
Contacts:     Mark Roberts                             Brad Reano                               Damian Hillen
                    (407) 466-9395                          (407) 468-0742                          (407) 310-2146
                    mark.roberts@fisoutdoor.com    brad.reano@fisoutdoor.com     damian.hillen@fisoutdoor.com


Contacts:    Chocky Warriner                              Lisa Shirey 
                    (239) 841-2643                               (239) 872-9325
                   chocky@goldengolf@gmail.com     goldengolf1@gmail.com
Contacts:    Matthew Dusenbery                       James McKenna                     Tad Burnett
                   (262) 395-5294                              (386) 631-4027                        (561) 262-1778        
                  matt@dusenberrydesign.com      jim@dusenberrydesign.com      tad@dusenberrydesign.com                                    
Contacts:    Hal Richburg                         Chad Williams                        Mike Agate
                   (321) 303-3098                      (321) 246-0039                      (904) 449-0984
                   JRichburg@siteone.com       RWilliams5@siteone.com      MAgate@siteone.com
Contacts:    Brian MacCurrach                         Sean McNerney
                   (386) 605-2388                              (386) 882-1553
                   brian.maccurrach@bayer.com      sean.mcnerney@bayer.com 
Contacts:     Bob Hess                          Todd Ronske                      Gary James
                    (321) 229-5509                 (352) 427-5596                   (386) 804-7191
                    bhess@howardfert.com    tronske@howardfert.com   gjames@howardfert.com
Contact:     Kevin Grieder
                  (704) 241-5268
                  kevin.grieder@sunbeltrentals.com
Contact:      Chris Brown
                    (630) 601-8069
                    chris.brown@us.nufarm.com
Contacts:     Chad Sartain                                            Walt McMahon
                    (352) 267-9175                                         (561) 371-6343
                    chad@globalturfequipment.com               walt@globalturfequipment.com
Contact:        Zachary Johnson
                      (770) 468-4207
                      zachary.johnson@trimaxmowers.com
Contact:        Michael Martin
                     (407) 947-3000
                      mike.martin@lakemasters.com
Contact:    AJ Balding              
                 (239) 834-3989        
                  a.j.pinestraw@gmail.com
              
GaryR@aquaticsystems.com
Oliver.Bond@aquaticsystems.com
Kyle.Hughes@aquaticsystems.com
1-800-432-4302
Contact:   Chris Cartin
                 (386) 717-4395
                ChrisCartin@brandt.com 
Contact:   Jayce Ramage
                (863) 781-6376
                jayce@proplusproducts.com
Contact:    Bobby Ellis
                 (407) 509-7417
                 Etsi1960@yahoo.com
Contact:   Chester Vandenberg
                 (269) 290-6622
                 cbvandenberg@dow.com

Contacts:    Fletcher Williams                              
                    (407) 667-9300                              
                   fletcher_williams@unifirst.com 
Contacts:     Natalie Horner                                 Doug Andrade
                    (321) 508-2791                                (407) 219-1227                 
                    nhorner@golfspec.com                    Andrade.doug22@gmail.com

Contact:    Marshall Evans
                  (843) 319-3262
                  evansm2@helenachemical.com
Contact:       Mark Swope
                    (407) 883-9225
                    mswope@ewingirrigation.com
Contacts:    Kirk Swaggerty                                Savannah Koetting
                   (407) 414-6710                                (321) 243-4377
                   kswaggerty@textron.com
Contacts:    Ron Palsgrove
                   (352) 446-7381
                    ron.palsgrove@target.specialty.com
Formerly Residex
Contacts:    Billy Griffith
                    (321) 832-0455
                    bgriffith@sunnilandcorp.com
Contacts:     Chris Key
                    (813) 758-3361
                    chris.key@basf.com
Contacts:     Jeff Hiday                        Scott Pace                        Matt Corentin         
                    (813) 944-0220
                    jhiday@rainbird.com       space@rainbird.com        mcorentin@rainbird.com